• Categories

  • Archives

  • What We Sell

  • Etsy Malaysia on Flickr

    More Photos

An introduction of sorts.

Dear friends at Etsy Malaysia Local Team,

Let’s start off with a Happy New Year! I hope you had a fantastic start to your 2010, I know mine was spent relaxing after a hectic Christmas break!

Many of you won’t know me, so let me introduce myself.

I’m Celeste from Little Waltz and the newest addition to the Admin team of Etsy Malaysia Local Team. With the start of the New year, I’m also hoping for a fresh start with the Team and hopefully our little Team will grow and become much more active!

To start the ball rolling, I’d like to start up a new feature section that will be done fortnightly. There will be up close and personal interviews and features on our talented Malaysian crafters, and there will also be the general overview on anything new that everybody has came up with over the last two weeks or so. Or that’s the plan anyways… *grins*

So who wants to start the ball rolling? Please send me a convo on Etsy and let me know you’d like to be featured on our brand new blog and I’ll give you all the necessary details.

I look forward to an incredible 2010 with everybody!

2 Responses

  1. If everyone else is too shy to start, I’ll go first. :D

    P/S: Thanks Celeste for volunteering to help us grow! :)

Leave a Reply

