• Categories

  • Archives

  • What We Sell

  • Etsy Malaysia on Flickr

    Set of 5 Minifanfan Illustration Postcard Set - Pick any 5 designs - 2013 Postcard Collection - Horizontal Postcards

    Set of 5 Minifanfan Illustration Postcard Set - Pick any 5 designs - 2013 Postcard Collection - Vertical Postcards

    Set of 5 Minifanfan Illustration Postcard Set - Pick any 5 designs - 2013 Postcard Collection - Horizontal Postcards

    Set of 5 Minifanfan Illustration Postcard Set - Pick any 5 designs - 2013 Postcard Collection - Vertical Postcards

    Love is Hide and Seek

    More Photos

What I bought from The Etsy Malaysia Crafty Art Market

Wow, it’s awesome! It’s happening! It’s crazy! It’s fun! It’s the Etsy Malaysia Crafty Art Market.

Here’s what I bought from the market…


1. postcards from I_KL (I am crazy with postcards and postcrossing, so I can’t help but grab a pack of those posties)

2. washi ningyo bookmark from my friend Pek Mun (JainaBee)

3. soap bar from Kalleo Handmade Soaps (once I tried the handmade soap from Michelle, I don’t use store bought shower gel anymore!!)

4. pocket calender from Minifanfan (her arts and crafts are sooo cute!!!)

 

I know I would go crazy at bazaar like this, that’s why I limit myself at a RM50 note. There are still so many things that I would like to buy. And it’s so much fun chatting with each of you. See you again :)

More picture sharing at the Facebook page. Michelle will follow up with a thorough blog post bout the market.

2 Responses

  1. Yeeee, thank you Kelly for coming and supporting us at the bazaar.
    Thank you for featuring the things that you have bought. :)

  2. I wanted to share what I bought too, but I don’t know where I can create a post here!

    So I did it at my blog http://trinkettrove.blogspot.com/2010/11/handcraft-i-bought-at-crafty-art-market.html

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

